Good Morning from the Brinkers!

This morning as the kids were getting ready, Oliver asked to listen to the new Adele song, “hello.”  I turned it on using Spotify and after Adele’s version finished, “hello” by OMFG started to play. The kids thought it was a fun song, and it gave me the idea to make a video of our morning routine, which, as you will see, usually involves a bit of chaos, messiness, and at least two cups of coffee 🙂

We had fun making this together. I made the film on my phone using the iMovie app, which I didn’t even know was possible until my friend Sally and her daughter showed me films they’d made with the app.  Fun times! I hope that in a decade we will enjoy looking at this little vignette of everyday life.

– Sarai  

Leave a Reply

